Up to 25 students
Up to 50 students
Up to 100 students
Up to 200 students
for a custom plan
If there are more students than the overflow limit, you will have to upgrade to a higher plan.
All instructor and TA accounts are free. You only need to invite your fellow instructors and TAs to the course and they will be able to access the platform.
We will not be able to refund on a per-student basis. If you have paid for a course with originally less than 100 students but now have less than 50, we are more than happy to refund you the difference.
You will only pay once for your course regardless of how many semesters/terms. For example, if you have a capstone course that runs concurrently for two semesters/terms, you will only pay once.
If you are teaching multiple sections of the same course at the same time, you will still have to pay for each section. In this case, we are essentially treating a course as a section.
Yes. You can forward a payment link that will be generated and someone else in your faculty/department can complete the payment.
Courses that have ended will automatically be archived and you will still be able to access any previous reports or data.